NetIKX Committee

NetIKX is run by a Management Committee of people with experience in information and knowledge management, ICT, Human Resources and in business management. Members of the committee are unpaid, giving their time voluntarily.

The management committee is elected and any NetIKX member may be nominated to stand for election.

NetiKX welcomes new committee members to help with our plans for the coming year and beyond.

Currently, the Management Committee comprises the following members:

Chair and acting treasurer: Lissi Corfield
Vice Chair & web master: David Penfold
Secretary & reporter: Conrad Taylor
Mailing manager: Emma Bahar
Programme manager: Ron Donaldson
Web editor: Perrine Guy Duche
Seminar manager: Melanie Harris
Communications and PR: Carlin Parry
Researcher: Rob Rosset