NetIKX Committee

NetIKX is run by a Management Committee of people with experience in information and knowledge management, ICT, Human Resources and in business management. Members of the committee are unpaid, giving their time voluntarily.

The management committee is elected and any NetIKX member may be nominated to stand for election.

NetiKX welcomes new committee members to help with our plans for the coming year and beyond.

Currently, the Management Committee comprises the following members:

Chair: Lissi Corfield
Vice Chair & website editor: David Penfold
Secretary & meeting recorder: Conrad Taylor
Treasurer: Stephen Price
Membership manager: Naomi Lees
Programme manager: Aynsley Taylor
Meetings manager: Melanie Harris
Drupal site co-manager: Graham Robertson
Communications and PR: Claire Parry